Sunnyboys – Play The Best


Format: CD
Label: Mushroom Records
Catalogue: D24501
Country: Australia
Year: 1991

Condition: New

1991 edition. Re-released 1999.

01. Happy Man
02. It Comes As No Surprise To Me
03. You Need a Friend
04. Gone
05. Love In a Box
06. Show Me Some Discipline
07. Thrill
08. Alone With You
09. Safe Life
10. Trouble In My Brain
11. Strange Cohesion
12. The Stooge
13. Let You Go
14. It's a Sunny Day
15. Days Are Gone
16. The Idealist

Collections: 1980s, Australian Artists, CD

Category: CD, Compilation, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items