Sonics – Fire & Ice II / The 'Lost' Tapes



Format: CD
Label: Jerden Records
Catalogue: JRCD 7009
Country: USA
Year: 1996

Condition: New 

Play this recording extremely loud! Still sealed.

01. Anyway The Wind Blows (version A)
02. Anyway The Wind Blows (version B)
03. Loveitis
04. I'll Alway Love Her
05. Lost Love
06. Good Hard Rock
07. Once Again
08. I'll Stay With You
09. I'm Right
10. Only She Would Do
11. Love Lights
12. Goodbye
13. Near My Soul
14. Wake Me, Shake Me
15. You're In Love

Collections: 1960s, American Artists, CD

Category: CD, Compilation, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items