Morris, Russell – Retrospective



Format: CD
Label: EMI Records
Catalogue: 8373202
Country: Australia
Year: 199?

Condition: New

Australian import.

01. Hide & Seek (Somebody's Image)
02. The Real Thing
03. Part 3 Into Paper Walls
04. Only A Matter Of Time
05. The Girl That I Love
06. You On My Mind
07. Boom Town
08. Rachel
09. Mr. America
10. Sweet, Sweet Love
11. Live With Friends
12. O Helly
13. Jail Jonah's Daughter
14. Alcohol Farm
15. The Wings Of An Eagle

Collections: 1960s, Australian Artists, CD

Category: CD, Compilation, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items