Frames – Another Love Song



Format: CD
Label: Island
Catalogue: CID 9987
Country: Germany
Year: 1992

Condition: Used

01. The Dancer
02. You Were Wrong
03. Right Road (Wrong Road)
04. Before You Go
05. Waltz, The
06. Downhill From Here
07. Masquerade
08. Picture Of Love
09. Martha
10. Another Love Song
11. Telegraph Poles
12. Live Forever

Collections: 1990s, CD, English Artists

Category: Album, CD, Used

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items