Fleetwood Mac – The Best Of The Original Fleetwood Mac



Format: CD
Label: CBS
Catalogue462660 2
Country: Australia
Year: 1992

Condition: New 

Import from Australia.

01. Black Magic Woman
02. I’ve Lost My Baby
03. One Sunny Day
04. Without You
05. Coming Home
06. Albatross
07. Stop Messin’ Around
08. Jigsaw Puzzle Blues
09. Doctor Brown
10. Love That Burns
11. My Heart Beat Like A Hammer
12. Merry Go Round
13. Hellhound On My Trail
14. The World Keep On Turning
15. If I Loved Another Woman
16. Cold Black Night
17. Shake Your Moneymaker
18. No Place To Go

Related Items