E-Types – Introducing The E-Types



Format: CD
Label: Sundazed
Catalogue: SC 11026
Country: USA
Year: 1995

Condition: New

Great rare deleted CD. Still sealed.

01. I Can’t Do It
02. The Love Of The Loved
03. Live
04. Put The Clock On The Wall
05. Big City
06. She Moves Me
07. Back To Me
08. No Milk Today
09. 4th Street
10. Long Before
11. A Clown’s No Good
12. Wait (live)
13. Evil Hearted You (live)
14. Mr. You’re A Better Man Than I (live)
15. Shapes Of Things (live)
16. Things We Said Today
17. Still In Love With You Baby
18. Just A Little
19. Let’s Not Talk About It
20. It’s Better Than I Planned
21. I Can’t Do It
22. Don’t Turn Your Back On Me

Collections: 1960s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, Compilation, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items