Cooper, James – Second Season



Format: CD
Label: Whitewash
Country: Australia
Year: 2005

Condition: New

Signed copy (booklet). See PopDiggers review here.

01. Everything To Everyone
02. Love in London
03. Dream Trader
04. When The Wall Came Down
05. Sammy
06. Christine
07. Save Me From Love
08. Dry Reaching For Grace
09. Couch In Montmatre
10. Really Miss You

Bonus Track

11. Never Know Why

Collections: 2000s, Australian Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, New, Signed

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items