Byrds, The – Full Flyte 1965-1970



Format: CD
Label: Raven Records
Country: Australia
Year: 1990

Condition: New 

Great one CD compilation!


01. Mr Tambourine Man
02. Feel A Whole Lot Better
03. All I Really Want To Do
04. Turn Turn Turn
05. Chimes Of Freedom
06. She Don’t Care About Time
07. Eight Miles High
08. 5D
09. Mr. Spaceman
10. So You Want To Be A Rock & Roll Star?
11. Have You Seen Her Face?
12. Renaissance Fair
13. My Back Pages
14. Everybody’s Been Burned
15. Why
16. Lady Friend
17. Goin’ Back
18. Wasn’t Born To Follow
19. Old John Robertson
20. Artificial Energy
21. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
22. Hickory Wind
23. You’re Still On My Mind
24. Drug Store Truck Driving Man
25. Gunga Din
26. Ballad Of Easy Rider
27. Chestnut Mare

Collections: 1960s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, Compilation, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items