Bee Gees - Bee Gees’ 1st



Format: CD
Label: Polydor
Catalogue: 825 220-2
Country: USA
Year2004 (?) [1967]

Condition: Used 

Very nice condition. US press. Great album.

01. Turn Of The Century
02. Holiday
03. Red Chair Fade Away
04. One Minute Women
05. In My Own Time
06. Every Christian Lion Hearted Man Will Show You
07. Craise Finton Kirk Royal Academy Of Arts
08. New York Mining Disaster 1941
09. Cucumber Castle
10. To Love Somebody
11. I Close My Eyes
12. I Can’t See Nobody
13. Please Read Me
14. Close Another Door

Related Items