Knickerbockers – Great Lost Album!



Format: CD
Label: Sundazed
Catalogue: SC 11012
Country: USA
Year: 1992

Condition: New

Great rare deleted CD. Still sealed. Green back.

01. She Said Goodbye
02. Give A Little Bit
03. Like Little Children
04. Come On And Let Me
05. Playgirl
06. We Got A Good Thing Goin'
07. One Track Mind
08. Chapel In The Fields
09. The Coming Generation
10. Guaranteed Satisfaction
11. The Pad And How To Use It
12. She's Gotten To Me
13. I Ain't Got A Right
14. Can You Help Me
15. All I Need Is You
16. You're Bad
17. Is That What You Want
18. Playgirl
19. What Does That Make You
20. My Feet Are Off The Ground

Collections: 1960s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items