Johnston, Bruce – Surfin’ ’Round The World



Format: CD
Label: Sundazed
Catalogue: SC 6100
Country: USA
Year: 1997

Condition: New

Beach Boys. Still sealed. Deleted, rare.

01. Surfin' 'Round The World
02. Maksha At Midnight
03. Down Under
04. Capetown
05. Biarritz
06. Jersey Channel Islands-Part 7
07. The Hamptons
08. Virginia Beach
09. Surf-A-Nova
10. Hot Pastarami, Mashed Potatoes, Come On To rincon - Yeah!!!
11. Malibu
12. Surfin's Here To Stay
13. Down Under (unissued)
14. The Hamptons (unissued)
15. Surfin' 'Round The World (unissued)

Collections: 1960s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items