Finders – Calling Dr. Powerpop

Wizzard In Vinyl

Format: CD
Label: Wizzard In Vinyl
Catalogue: WIV-023
Country: Japan
Year: 2003

Condition: New 

Rare Japanese release with bonus tracks (13-15).

01. Talk To Me
02. I’m The One
03. Don’t Let It
04. Hideaway
05. Think I’ll Ask Her
06. I’ve Had It
07. Ain’t No Use In Tryin’
08. Which Way
09. Sweet Little User
10. It’s So Insane
11. Calling Dr. Howard
12. Bad Food
13. It All Works Out
14. Summer Love
15. Standin’ In The Rain

Collections: 1980s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, Compilation, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items