13th Floor Elevators - Easter Everywhere



Format: CD
Label: Collectables Records
Country: USA
Year: 1993 [1967]

Condition: New (sealed)

CD is still sealed so scanned with plastic wrapping. Second album from 1967 with Roky Erickson.

01. Slip Inside This House
02. Slide Machine
03. She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own)
04. Nobody To Love
05. Baby Blue
06. Earthquake
07. Dust
08. I’ve Got Levitation
09. I Had To Tell You
10. Postures (Leave Your Body Behind)


Collections: 1960s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)


Related Items