Movin' Jelly – Girls Trouble

Wizzard In Vinyl


Format: CD
Label: Wizzard In Vinyl
Country: Japan
Year: 2002

Condition: Stock copy

Japanese import. New with a little wear to jewel case. No obi strip.

01. Vanishing Act
02. Deja Blues
03. Dream About You
04. When You Don’t Come
05. Never Comin’ Home
06. It’s All Mine
07. Why Don’t We Give It A Go
08. Why?
09. Last Time I Looked
10. Wonderful 99
11. I’ve Been Looking For You
12. Beyond The Blues
13. It Don’t Matter What People Say


Next Previous

Related Items