Mello Cads ‎– Soft As A Rock

Franklin Castle


Format: CD
LabelFranklin Castle
Country: USA
Year: 2002

Condition: New

US import.

Produced by Linus Of Hollywood. Tracks 13-15 are bonus tracks for the U.S. release.

01. Prologue
02. Loveland
03. Now Is The Time
04. Soapland
05. As For Tonight
06. Her Fingers Everywhere
07. To Put Up With You
08. Cad For All Seasons
09. Dusted
10. In My Dreams
11. The Drifter
12. Soft As A Rock

Bonus tracks:
13. The Drifter (featuring Paul Williams)
14. Soapland (Live)
15. An Afternoon Affair

Collections: 2000s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items