Einstein’s Sister – The Best Of ES 1996-2002

Wizzard In Vinyl


Format: CD
Label: Wizzard In Vinyl
Catalogue: WIV-015
Country: Japan
Year: 2002

Condition: New 

Japanese only compilation, featuring 5 previously unreleased tracks, including two live tracks, a demo track and two brand new songs Everything and Off To Nowhere.

01. Everything
02. Solar Circle Girl
03. Juliette’s In Waiting
04. Come Saturday
05. Fallen Icon (demo)
06. Dandelion Heart
07. My Secret Life
08. Off To Nowhere
09. Routine (live)
10. This Is The Day
11. Play God
12. Destiny Will Ride (demo)
13. Mermaid Parade
14. Chameleon Girl (live)
15. See You Again

Collections: 2000s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, Compilation, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items