Wonder Stuff – Construction For The Modern Idiot



Format: CD
LabelPolydor Records
Catalogue: 519894-2
Country: Germany
Year: 1993

Condition: Stock copy

01. Change Every Light Bulb
02. I Wish Them All Dead
03. Cabin Fever
04. Hot Love Now!
05. Full Of Life (Happy Now)
06. Storm Drain
07. On The Ropes
08. Your Big Assed Mother
09. Swell
10. A Great Drinker
11. Hush
12. Sing The Absurd

Collections: 1990s, CD, English Artists

Category: Album, CD, Stock copy

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items