Underground Lovers – Ways T'Burn



Format: CD
Label: Rubber Records
Country: Australia
Year: 1997

Condition: Stock copy

Item is new, but there is a small tear at the back. See second scan, lower right corner. Rare CD.

01. All Is Quiet
02. Starsigns
03. Take A Piece Of Cake
04. She Thinks Her Revenge
05. From ' Jumbled In The Common Box '
06. Under The Microscope
07. Ways To Burn
08. On The Way Home
09. Las Vegas Lullaby
10. Excerpt From ' Seven'
11. I Feel So Cold

Collections: 1990s, Australian Artists, CD

Category: CD, New, Stock copy

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items