Shining Hour – Wait All Summer



Format: CD
LabelApricot Records
Catalogueapricd 003
Country: Germany
Year: 1999

Condition: New

01. I Wonder
02. Face It Now
03. I Don't Want To Know
04. To See Her
05. Good Intentions
06. All Summer Long
07. Never Happy
08. So Soon
09. Still The Same
10. Independence
11. They Don't Understand
12. A Kind Of Longing
13. Been In Love Before
14. Walk Away
15. Unkind

Collections: 1990s, CD, English Artists

Category: Album, CD, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items