Mopeds – The Hills Are Alive With The Sound Of Mopeds



Format: CD
LabelVibrafon Records
Country: Sweden
Year: 1998

Condition: New

With special bonus, two extra video tracks included on this record!

01. Kid Is Alright
02. Friends Are Cheap
03. Discoloser
04. Fuengirola Gonzales
05. Oh No
06. Scuba Diving Suit (The Mermaid Theory)
07. Making Plans For Nothing
08. One of My Best Friends
09. Lizard
10. Italian Girl
11. I Love You
12. Life's Too Short To Hurry

Collections: 1990s, CD, Swedish Artists

Category: Album, CD, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items