John Wesley Harding ‎– The Name Above The Title



Format: CD
Label: Sire/Reprise Records
Catalogue9 26481-2
Country: USA
Year: 1991

Condition: Used

US- import

01. Movie Theme
02. The World [And All Its Problems]
03. Fifty Fifty Split
04. The People's Drug
05. The Movie Of Your Life
06. I Can Tell [When You're Telling Lies]
07. Bridgeroom Blues
08. Save A Little Room For Me
09. Anonymous 1916
10. The Person You Are
11. Long Dead Gone
12. The Facts Of Life
13. Driving In The Rain
14. Backing Out
15. Crystal Blue Persuasion

Collections: 1990s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, Used

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items