Head And The Hares – Head And The Hares

Get Hip


Format: CD
Label: Get Hip
Country: USA
Year: 1997

Condition: New

Italian group, promo. There is a heart-shaped hole in the booklet. See scan.

01. Try To Forget
02. Tommorrow Never Ends
03. Get You
04. Love If You Can
05. A Message To Pretty
06. How She Was Good For Me
07. I Saw Erica
08. I Don't Know
09. From My Window
10. One Against The World
11. I've Been Told
12. Sorry
13. Feel A Whole Lot Better

Collections: 1990s, CD, Other Countries Artists

Category: Album, CD, New, Promo

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items