Case, Peter – Six-Pack Of Love



Format: CD
Label: Geffen
Catalogue: GEFD-24466
Country: USA
Year: 1992

Condition: Used

US import.

01. Vanishing Act
02. Deja Blues
03. Dream About You
04. When You Don’t Come
05. Never Comin’ Home
06. It’s All Mine
07. Why Don’t We Give It A Go
08. Why?
09. Last Time I Looked
10. Wonderful 99
11. I’ve Been Looking For You
12. Beyond The Blues
13. It Don’t Matter What People Say

Collections: 1990s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, Used

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items