Brainpool – Soda



Format: CD
Label: Epic
Catalogue: 476519 2
Country: Austria
Year: 1994

Condition: Used

Charming pop. Item in very good condition.

01. That's My Charm
02. Every Day
03. Girl Lost
04. Come Back
05. Wiping The Stains
06. At School
07. In The Countryside
08. Mr Johnson Cries
09. I Feel Good
10. (Let's Get) Lucky In Kentucky
11. Our Own Revolution
12. In Your Bedroom
13. Probably
14. We're Sorry

Collections: 1990s, CD, Swedish Artists

Category: Album, CD, Used

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items