Skooshny – Zoloto


Format: CD
Label: Vibro-Phonic Recordings
Catalogue: DL 12016
Country: USA
Year: 1994

Condition: New

The best of Skooshny. A 20 track retrospective featuring 4 new songs. Great band!
Paper sleeve. Still sealed.

01 Even My Eyes
02 Flawed
03 Beautiful Bruise
04 Sad Summer Spring
05 Holy Land
06 Private Jokes
07 No Life Story
08 Science Changes Everyone
09 Masking The Moon
10 The Water Song
11 I See You Now
12 Ceiling To The Lies
13 Angel With A Devil's Heart
14 Lullabye
15 Dessert For Two
16 It Hides More Than It Tells
17 I Never Change My Mind
18 You Paint My World
19 Crossing Double Lines
20 Clickin' My Fingers


Collections: 1970s, 1980s, American Artists, CD

Category: CD, Compilation, New

Type: CD (Paper Sleeve)

Next Previous

Related Items