Stranglers – Live At The Hope And Anchor



Format: CD
Label: EMI
CatalogueCDP 7987892
Country: UK
Year: 1992

Condition: Used

Rare deleted CD. This is from my personal collection. Item is as new. Hard to get CD. Recorded live on the 22nd of November 1977.

01. Tits
02. Choosey Suzie
03. Goodbye Toulouse
04. Bitching
05. Mean To Me
06. School Mam
07. Peasant In The Big Shitty
08. In The Shadows
09. Walk On By
10. Princess of the Streets
11. Go Buddy Go
12. No More Heroes
13. Straighten Out
14. Peaches
15. Hanging Around
16. Dagenham Dave
17. Sometimes
18. Bring On The Nubiles
19. London Lady

Collections: 1970s, CD, English Artists

Category: Album, CD, Used

Type: CD (Jewel Case)


Related Items