Parsons, Gram & The Fallen Angels – Live 1973



Format: CD
Label: Rhino Records
CatalogueR2 72726
Country: USA
Year: 1994

Condition: New 

Legendary 1973 radio concert featuring Parsons with Fallen Angels Emmylou Harris & Jack Bartley.
Still sealed.

01. We'll Sweep Out The Ashes
02. Country Baptizing
03. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
04. Big Mouth Blues
05. The New Soft Shoe
06. Cry One More Time
07. Streets Of Baltimore
08. That's All It Took
09. Love Hurts
10. California Cottonfields
11. Six Days On The Road
12. Encore Medley:
- Bony Moronie
- Forty Days
- Almost Grown

Collections: 1970s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Next Previous

Related Items